Kingston
Clinic Registration:

When your registration is complete, you will receive a confirmation email that will include a link to our appointment form for that clinic. If you have a preferred time for your appointment, please put it in the 'comments' section of the form.

REGISTER HERE:

Registration for the car seat clinic in Kingston on July 26th is now Closed.

SEATS for Kids holds monthly car seat clinics in the Greater Kingston area. For further information, please contact: seatskingston@gmail.com

NOTE: ALL of the clinics listed below are in Kingston. Inspection clinics start at 9:00 AM and run until noon. Registration will open on the "clinics" page on THIS website at the date and time posted.

Date of clinic Location of clinic Times Date to Register
Sat. Jan 11, 2014 Taylor Automall-2440 Princess St. 9am-12pm Jan 3, 9:00 am
Sat Feb 15, 2014 Taylor Automall-2440 Princess St. 9am-12pm Feb 7th, 9:00 am
Sat Mar 22, 2014 Kingston Toyota 9am-12pm March 14th, 9:00 am
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 Kingston Kia 9am-12pm April 4th, 9:00am
Sat Apr 26th, 2014 MFRC, 50 Rivers Dr. Trenton 12pm-3pm DROP IN ONLY
Sat. May 31, 2014 Jim Thompson Chrysler 9am-12pm May 23th, 9:00 am
Sat Jun 28, 2014 Toys R US-1020 Midland Dr 9am-12pm June 20th, 9:00am
Sat July 26, 2014 CAA -2300 Princess St. 9am-12pm July 18th, 9:00am
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 SEARS-945 Gardiners Rd 9am-12pm Aug 15th, 9:00am
Sat. Sept 27, 2014 Taylor Automall-2440 Princess St. 9am-12pm Sept 19, 9:00am
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Jim Thompson Chrysler 9am-12pm Oct 17th, 9:00 am
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Kingston Toyota 9am-12pm Nov 21st, 9:00 am
       

Contact seats_coalition@hotmail.com for details.
 

**Technician Training** The Child Restraint Training Course is now being offered in the Kingston area. Please check our "Training" page for more information. 

Currently there is no media on this page

Join us on Facebook

Seats for Kids is a Not For Profit Organization that Relies on Volunteers and Donations!  Please Donate!